made it to the new Year 2024

The beginning of the New Year, wow, last year went by so fast, able to gain a few new followers.

Last years tasks to just bring up to date, early in the year started a small marketing company, Weaved Trends Marketing and with the writing talent of writing some small fictional novels a publishing company was started.

Although part of my lovely years was merchandising horticultural products by the thousands, I had shelved and moved around so many plants last summer, I didn’t achieve a small garden for myself. I believe I was so overwhelmed from the plant product that I simply didn’t have the energy to create a small garden.

The prospect of re-doing this again this summer, well it has left some after thoughts of the hard work that I put into the task with all the horticultural product lines. Do I have the energy to do it all over again?

The longest huge shipment of products was a massive amount of 30 pallets in one day. Taking us a little less than one week to figure out where all the product was going to go.

We achieved it, and made a whole new garden area of its own, outside, wow, rows upon rows of products, it was almost like a huge maze.

It would of been cool to create a huge English maze, but I don’t think it would be good to loose customers in there and confuse them, so it was never created, but the thought was there.

Then final part of the season came to an end.

Focusing on marketing my business with Weaved Trends Marketing on Instagram has created a whole new scheme of marketing scenarios. Just getting templates to work and not cut off the bottom or top of the ads, it has been challenging to say the least.

This year will bring so many exciting new trends……keep in touch…thanks for reading my blog.